Download!Download Point responsive WP Theme for FREE!

Cricket: Ireland v Pakistan teams

DUBLIN – Probable teams and officials for the Test between Ireland and Pakistan at Malahide, Dublin, on Friday, reports BSS.

Ireland: William Porterfield (capt), Ed Joyce, Andrew Balbirnie, Niall O’Brien (wkt), Paul Stirling, Kevin O’Brien, Gary Wilson, Andy McBrine, Tyrone Kane, Tim Murtagh, Boyd Rankin

Pakistan: Azhar Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed (capt/wkt), Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Abbas, Rahat Ali

Umpires: Richard Illingworth (ENG), Nigel Llong (ENG)

TV umpire: Mark Hawthorne (IRL)

Match referee: Chris Broad (ENG)

The post Cricket: Ireland v Pakistan teams appeared first on The Bangladesh today.

Source: Dailly News

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *